Let The Vultures Speak

Released May 1st, 2021, Let The Vultures Speak is the debut release from GYAOS:DIABOLICAL.

Track List

  • Cauldron of Thornes
  • Double Lunged Conspiracy
  • Threadbare and Blood Torn
  • Only the Dead
  • Let the Vultures Speak
  • Black North Road
  • Dead Reckoning
  • Teeth of Consequence

This release is currently available via download or pressed to translucent red vinyl.